27
Jun
10

Frustrated

I have been so busy lately! I mean to post, and then I don’t! The picture thing is always so daunting to me. However …

I was so productive today! I went to a morning appt., took the kids and their friend to the skate park, to lunch and home to play, took the kids to the mall, photographed many knitting projects, finished knitting my ChicKami, caught up on my TiVo and worked 2 hours!

I hope to be back soon with photos!

4 Responses to “Frustrated”


  1. June 27, 2010 at 6:30 am

    Sounds like a busy productive day – sometimes its hard to get it all in, isn’t it?

  2. June 27, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    Don’t know, sounds plenty busy to me! Post pictures when you can, but this is supposed to be fun, not a chore you dread. Take your time, get back with pictures when you feel like it.

  3. June 28, 2010 at 12:16 am

    Probably you need a nap after all of that. 😉

  4. June 29, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    isn’t that story to everyone’s life?? 😉 you had quite a busy day!


Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

