18
May
10

Ironing Tuesday

I love Tuesdays. They are the day of my 2 knitting groups (I’ll miss my daytime trip to Half Moon Bay every Tuesday when school ends in a couple of weeks, though), and I’ve recently become enamored of Carole‘s “10 on Tuesday”. (I think she’s the instigator, correct me if I’m wrong.) This week, it’s musicals.

I really enjoy music, and have been loving Glee (now on Tuesdays!), mostly for the pop music, but I do enjoy musicals. Here are my picks:

1. West Side Story
2. Grease
3. Seven Brides for Seven Brothers
4. Hairspray
5. Little Shop of Horrors
6. Spamalot
7. The Rocky Horror Picture Show
8. Sweeney Todd
9. Hair
10. Emma (I saw it last year in Mountain View, CA – it was great!)

1 Response to “Ironing Tuesday”


  1. May 18, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    Um, I’ve seen West Side Story, Little Shop of Horrors, and Rocky Horror Picture Show… and that’s it from your list!


Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

