07
Aug
09

Only in 3s

I don’t want to post this on Facebook, but I wanted to do it anyway, so here goes:

Three names I go by:
Elizabeth
Elspeth
Beth

Three jobs I have had in my life:
Librarian
Pharmacy Technician
Victoria’s Secret salesperson

Three Places I have lived:
Washington, D.C.
Los Angeles
New York

Three Favorite drinks:
Coffee
Cherry Coke
Milk

Three TV shows that I watch:
The Office
In Plain Sight
The Closer

Three Places I Have Been:
France
Czech Republic
Scotland

Three people who e-mail me regularly:
Chris
Carrie
Armando

Three of my favorite Bars (all in D.C. …):
9:30 Club
Black Cat
Ireland’s Four Provinces

Three things I’m looking forward to:
School starting again!
Going back to the gym.
Going to L.A. on New Year’s Eve.

Three foods i love:
Pizza
Cake
Cookies

And in other news, I completed my 7th sweater for NaKniSweMoDo. I finished my Extra Easy… Sweater by Lion Brand. I actually cut off the bottom edge of the back and crocheted an edge. It’s still a bit off from the front unfortunately. I crocheted edges on the sleeves, and only sewed on one button instead of the four required. “It’s sure warm” – Better Off Dead.

2 Responses to “Only in 3s”


  1. August 8, 2009 at 12:53 am

    Seven sweaters? Geez, you really are knitting up a storm!

    Facebook! I caved today.

  2. August 9, 2009 at 4:32 pm

    Dang. Maybe I can hire you as a surrogate knitter for my blog. 😉


Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

