10
Jun
08

Party time

I know you didn’t think I could do it, but I finished my 2 Deco-Ribbon bags for the cute twins in IM and OR’s class just in time for their birthday party this weekend. It took less than 2 balls of Dale of Norway Heilo in a nice hot pink, and along with some dress up stuff, I hope they’re having a great birthday! We spent Sunday night at the most gorgeous bowling alley ever in Pacifica, CA, and these recent 4 year olds even had their own pink bowling shirts! So cute.

Stay tuned, I’ve got lots more FOs to show and new yarn, if I can get a break from work long enough to take some pictures!

3 Responses to “Party time”


  1. June 11, 2008 at 5:16 am

    Pink pink pink! Those bags are cute!

  2. June 13, 2008 at 10:17 am

    I may have doubted! But you showed us! Those are so cute.

  3. June 14, 2008 at 7:01 am

    OMG, if I were a 4 year old, I’d be absolutely in love.


Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

