07
Apr
07

Congratulations!

So for those who chose to show all the WIPs they are currently working on, I decided I’d like to send you all something! Could you email your address to elspethm @ gmail . com and I’d love to send you a little something!

Andey

RheLynn

Rhoda

Susan

Thanks for keeping me honest and facing up to my WIPs.

4 Responses to “Congratulations!”


  1. April 7, 2007 at 11:40 am

    LOL…it wasn’t a lack of courage on my part. Just a lack of time to go dragging all the WIPs out of their respective bags and corners.

    Good for everyone who participated, though, and kudos to you for sending out rewards. šŸ™‚

  2. April 8, 2007 at 1:40 pm

    I didn’t even flash my needle stash. Feb/Mar/Apr all pretty much blur for me in one big WORK all the time mode.

    Your crawl sounds fun! I thought about taking the Peeves to Stash since we were already in Berkeley, but we did a lot of damage at the bookstore.

    Don’t listen to Chuck Barney. Watch Jericho!

  3. April 8, 2007 at 8:10 pm

    oh wow, I get a lil something too?? šŸ˜‰ thanks in advance!


Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

