22
Jan
07

Knitting with Phyllis at work!

So, any other The Office fans out there? I’ve started a knitalong so that we can keep up with all the potholders that Phyllis is knitting with her coworkers at Dunder-Mifflin! If you’re interested in joining, let me know here or at Knit with Phyllis! - a The Office knitalong

I’m also working on my endless Filatura di Crosa 501. I found a stock of it today (it doesn’t look like much, but remember I made a sweater and socks already and I’m done with this yarn!) so I’ve been making squares that I’ll either sew together as a scarf or a sweater. We’ll see. 501 squares

2 Responses to “Knitting with Phyllis at work!”


  1. January 23, 2007 at 5:44 am

    Is there a magical spot in your stash that keeps generating that yarn?!

  2. 2 elspethm
    January 23, 2007 at 9:37 am

    There must be, since it keeps appearing! I found the original bag, so I hope that will be the end of it!


Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

January 2007
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

