24
Dec
06

Happy Holidays!!!

BR’s family celebrates on Christmas Eve, so we had our celebration (most of it) tonight. BR made a delicious Mediterranean themed meal and the kids went on a present opening frenzy!

We spent the day looking for a larger, better fake tree, and I didn’t find one I liked. Then we looked for more Christmas ornaments, but I didn’t find any I liked, so I had the kids make some! They had a great time and the tree looks great!

Then since we had time before dinner, we made some Christmas cookies for Santa too!

I got some great gifts too, Fluevog sandals (they don’t fit – don’t ask) and “The Office” Season Two DVD from my parents! BR also bought me some delicious Bissingers chocolate, but for more info you’re going to have to check out my candy blog …

1 Response to “”


  1. 1 Joe
    April 21, 2008 at 5:30 pm

    check out http://www.chocolatechocolate.com all of their chocolates are award-winning


Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

