20
Dec
06

We’re still busy! The kids and I whipped up some Christmas cookies yesterday:

And I have been doing some knitting, in between spring (winter) cleaning and beading:

I haven’t done much with my red sweater, but maybe I’ll get it done before spring; I have been carrying my legwarmers around with me, and have gone through one skein. I’m planning on using 4 skeins of Elann’s Connemara for both, so I’m 1/4 of the way done.; and I’ve actually sewn up the sides and picked up stitches for the neckline of my Lucky Number sweater. I think I’m on row 3 and I want to do 7 for the neck, then pick up stitches for the bottom ribbing, then I’m done! Of course then there is the question of the too long and narrow sleeves …

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

