15
Nov
06

I’m done!!! I wanted to take a picture of my paper after I had it spiral bound (I made three cute colored copies) but then I had a traumatic event where my friend told me it had been due yesterday(!) so I was too busy having a heart attack to take a picture. Darn. Anyway, I have a week or so off, and then I meet with my committee again to defend my paper. If all goes well I should be graduating in December! Now, where to get a job?

I’m working on my Bad Seed socks – I finally have gotten a pattern that works with my burgundy colored Regia yarn. I have tons of Regia yarn and I’ve decided I really don’t like it that much. It’s scratchy.

I’m also working on my red sweater but I got derailed by my Noro Spring Garden tangling (what is it with me and tangled yarn?) so I haven’t knit on it in two days. I’ll try to get a picture tomorrow, with all my free time (yeah!).

We’re seeing friends this weekend about 2 hours away so I plan to bring my Lucky Number sweater to hopefully finish it for Norovember before November itself is over!

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

