01
Nov
06

I love this pattern in the latest MagKnits! I think it would be a perfect pattern for my 12 skeins of Noro Silk Garden 84 for Norovember, don’t you think?

I’ve got a lot of Noro yarn. How about this? (I think it’s cool that all of a sudden I’m seeing a lot of knitters from Singapore now too, since one of my best friends is from Singapore!) I’m trying to think what other Noro yarn I have that might work. Let’s check the online stash list:

12 skeins Noro Silk Garden in 84
10 skeins Noro Silk Garden (from my failed Corset)
10 skeins Noro Shinano (do I still have this?)
8 hanks Noro Kabuto (too bulky, I think)
2 skeins Noro Kureyon
1 skein Noro Ganpi

Come on, that can’t be right! I thought I had way more Noro yarn!

1 Response to “”


  1. November 2, 2006 at 8:59 pm

    You thought you had more Noro? Given the price of it, you have one expensive stash.


Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

