16
Oct
06

Okay, I did it. After test shopping at Webs and Artfibers (I wish I had time to go over there in person!) and updating my dream yarns list, I settled on a predominantely wool yarn for my anniversary gift. I’d probably tell B.R. about it if I didn’t get anniversary presents (checks!) from relatives, and if I didn’t feel guilty for buying another anniversary present along with the computer, but this was too good an anniversary to pass up!

So I hope to get soon, one skein of Fleece Artist Blue Faced Leicester in Sangria:

Isn’t it gorgeous? I wasn’t entirely sure on the yardage because different sites had different sizes, but I hope one is enough for something.

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

