10
Oct
06

I got my assignment! I’m writing 10-15 pages on a model within media theory and how it may or may not address current media consumption (that’s paraphrased and I’m trying to get my head around it myself), and 30-40 (my professor originally said 35-45, but I’m taking him at today’s estimate of 30-40 😉 ) pages on my specialization, media aesthetics study and sound. I hope to check in once and awhile, but between working on my papers and two jobs (and I got a lead on a library job today!) and three kids, I suspect you won’t hear much from me until November 17th when I hand my assignment in.

In that time I also need to finish up my Tiny Dancer socks and send them off, and get off a package to my Punk Rock Gift Exchange pal (I already sent one package so I’m not in a rush, but I want to send her something for Halloween), and the first package to my Sock-ret pal who is international and so might take longer to receive it.

So much knitting, reading and writing, so little time!

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

