23
Aug
06

So many swaps, so little time …

This sucks! BR just updated his computer because it kept crashing, but he didn’t attach the printer, so I can’t get any photos from my camera to my computer! And I even have an F.O.!

Remember that blob of purple yarn? Well it has now finally (after a lot of tinkering with the handle) become a gorgeous bag (well, at least I think so!) that I am planning to send to my One Skein Secret Pal! If I can give it up, that is.

I’m also still working on my Crystal Palace Deco Ribbon Bag (being made in a Trendsetter yarn double stranded). That should be done soon enough but the yarn keeps on tangling so I get stuck.

I’m almost done with my Favorite Color Swap package and my final Knitty SP 7 package, so I’ll be clearing the way for the new swaps I signed up for: Sock-ret Pal, Second Sock Syndrome and Punk Rock Knit Swap (is that the name? I can’t remember). My name is Elspeth and I am a swap-a-holic.

0 Responses to “So many swaps, so little time …”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

August 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

