19
May
06

114808229474923873

What else would you be doing on a rainy Friday afternoon in Northern California?

This may be the only photo I upload since I’m hoping to make my Dye-o-Rama pal’s yarn today and don’t want to spoil the surprise! I’m still not sure what colors I want to use for her. Oh, if only my in-laws (professional art conservators) were in the country, they could help.

On second thought, it is currently cooking and so far it is u*g*l*y. So I’m not sure it will turn out. I may be dipping it in the black dye I’m getting when I get it.

0 Responses to “114808229474923873”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

  • @murrayv @jimmy_dore @mentalpod Great episode! 3 of my favorite comedians/podcasters on the same stage! 1 week ago
  • RT @GeorgeTakei: The lack of any outrage over the use of private emails by Trump's closest advisors shows that it never never was about her… 1 week ago
  • RT @TheGoodGodAbove: A week has passed since the Las Vegas massacre of 58 people. The USA has done nothing and is no longer talking about… 1 week ago
  • They did it *again*! @bigbangtheory's "scientists" said that "we" (Bernadette and Howard) are pregnant? That is not physically possible!!!! 3 weeks ago
  • @TheGoodGodAbove God, why did you make people that refuse to remember even a few years ago? Or can't open a history book? Or the internet? 1 month ago
May 2006
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

