22
Dec
05

113530486815923503

At the point where I have no idea what I’m working on (maybe I should get computer literate enough to add a list on the sidebar?!), I really need a reminder, so here goes:

1) BR’s fingerless mitts, due Saturday
2) A.Lo’s sweater, due next week?
3) Katrina Rib … sooo close to being done!
4) 7 x 7 is, I really need to pick up the neck and bottom ribbing
5) Raglan Tansy Tee
6) Silk Corset (I only remembered this because I had to move it while cleaning last week!

Still together, but need to be frogged:

1) Minisweaters 1 and 2
2) A Good Bias
3) Silk Corset #1
4) Daybreak
5) Dad’s Father’s Day tie (from 2 years ago)

Is that it? I can’t remember anything else! I really need a central location for all UFOs. I guess I’ve come to that point.

P.S. I’m going to Portland (OR) on Sunday and need two things: one LYS I can’t miss seeing and a lightweight project that I can work on for 3 days. Any suggestions?

2 Responses to “113530486815923503”


  1. December 23, 2005 at 6:34 am

    Small portable project… either a scarf or socks. I’m not familiar with the Portland area and yarn shops, but if you find a great one, post about it!

  2. December 23, 2005 at 8:24 pm

    I think I’ll have to start a sock, especially since I have Shannon’s Knit Socks right now!

    If I make it to yarn shopping, I’ll definitely share the info.!


Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

  • @murrayv @jimmy_dore @mentalpod Great episode! 3 of my favorite comedians/podcasters on the same stage! 1 week ago
  • RT @GeorgeTakei: The lack of any outrage over the use of private emails by Trump's closest advisors shows that it never never was about her… 1 week ago
  • RT @TheGoodGodAbove: A week has passed since the Las Vegas massacre of 58 people. The USA has done nothing and is no longer talking about… 1 week ago
  • They did it *again*! @bigbangtheory's "scientists" said that "we" (Bernadette and Howard) are pregnant? That is not physically possible!!!! 3 weeks ago
  • @TheGoodGodAbove God, why did you make people that refuse to remember even a few years ago? Or can't open a history book? Or the internet? 1 month ago
December 2005
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

