24
Nov
05

113289873046145957

Happy Thanksgiving! I got a lot of knitting done (well, sort of) since I’m feeling better and we were at my MIL’s house watching a movie for most of the time. The other big news of the day — IM started walking! He just turned 14 mos. old and it’s official, he’s walking. Finally.

Anyway, since it’s almost the end of the year, how about a UFO wrapup?

Black Sheep KAL: Blackberry is in black, and halfway done. My Raglan Tansy Tee is mostly black and is maybe 1/6 done.
Blackberry KAL: I need to find my old sleeve or start a new one.
Knit Red KAL: My Katrina Rib is in red, and my Daybreak sweater is red striped.
Silk Corset KAL: At some point I’ll get back to this project
Stashbusters: My November project, the hat and Knitty’s “Bubby” is halfway done.

I think that’s it for KALs. I’m also finishing up Secret Pal 6 and Knitty’s Holiday SP round with one more package for each. I’m also actively working on my “7 x 7 is” sweater, which is almost done. I just started the last sleeve.

Tomorrow: a stash enhancement dilemma and some nice new yarn.

2 Responses to “113289873046145957”


  1. November 25, 2005 at 8:24 am

    Glad you had a nice Thanksgiving!


Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

November 2005
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

