02
Sep
05

112572159370234757

KALs:

A Good Bias: I moved it today — I needed the size 5 needles. Pitiful.

Baby KAL: IM is just about to turn one! I’d better get his blanket done!

Black Sheep KAL: I’m currently working on a black Soleil (“Nuit” ou “La Troisieme Nuit”) and my Raglan Tansy Tee is black.

Knit Red KAL: Still got that blanket and A Good Bias in red.

Minisweater KAL: I’m still planning a few modifications before I restart.

Secret Pal 5 is on the way out and Secret Pal 6 is about to begin! I was spoiling Lena, and I’m still not sure who my Secret Pal was, but I know she moved to Philadelphia and is a beader!

Shrug KAL: I made three, and I’m still working on A Good Bias.

Silk Corset: still on Chart D — believe it or not I can’t find it! I’d better do some fall cleaning.

Stitch Marker Swap: I have got to get my month two markers done and mailed out!

Summer KAL: I’m working on two tanks/tees, since it is still summer here and it’s “too hot” to go to the park, says our playgroup. (It’s been in the high ’80s I think).

C’est tout, a bientot!

2 Responses to “112572159370234757”


  1. September 3, 2005 at 7:20 am

    Ok, I’m tired just reading your list. Good luck and may your needles be fast and accurate!

  2. September 3, 2005 at 7:21 am

    I think it’s telling I forgot to mention my dad’s tie entirely. Now that’s a lot of boring knitting.


Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

September 2005
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

