07
Aug
05

112348076478112733

I really should have just gone to the gym tonight (or this morning). BR and I were offered babysitting by my MIL but he decided he didn’t feel like doing anything (so of course we didn’t do anything) and since he was in a mood I had to watch the kids. Just like every day I guess. Okay, I’m exaggerating, I did run to Target with one kid while he watched two. However, we didn’t go out and have Prime Rib like we were going to, at least I saved myself those calories. But I didn’t knit much at all. At least I’m up to date on The 4400, our guilty pleasure for the summer.

So near the beginning, and not the end of my Silk Corset. I don’t know where I am on my Minisweaters, since the trying on part keeps me from moving forward. I did buy Stefanie’s new pattern though. The cami, not the necklace/scarf thing. What to knit next (assuming I ever finish the corset): Stefanie’s new cami, Orangina (that I bought at the same time as my OSW and Raglan patterns), Tivoli or Lelah? I guess next year when I finish the corset, I’ll decide then. Oh, and IM’s blanket which I guess I’m saving for when he graduates from high school.

0 Responses to “112348076478112733”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


