26
Jul
05

S… Micro


S… Micro
Originally uploaded by elspethm.

My most unfavorite yarn I’ve bought recently. It is _not_ red, but burgundy and not a good color. Maybe I can make something for someone out of it.

3 Responses to “S… Micro”


  1. July 26, 2005 at 2:08 pm

    Oh, I just bought some of that in black! I was planning on making the Silk Camisole from LMKG.

  2. July 27, 2005 at 4:02 pm

    Okay, I got mine today and I love it :/ Maybe its because its black, and soft.

  3. July 27, 2005 at 6:59 pm

    Don’t remind me — oh I guess I hate my Knit Picks Andean silk worse, it’s called ‘Barn Red’ and it’s a rust color.


Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother


