24
Jul
05

112226525468679684



Originally uploaded by elspethm.

My order from handpaintedyarns.com. I thought this was going to be worsted weight — what am I going to do with all this laceweight?

3 Responses to “112226525468679684”


  1. July 25, 2005 at 8:17 pm

    The handpainted yarn you bought is cool, especially the rusty one. Yum! Where did you order it? The link mention pulls up a site squatter on Google. Thanks

  2. July 25, 2005 at 9:38 pm

    Here’s where I got it:

    handpaintedyarn.com It was called “burgundy” I think.

  3. July 31, 2005 at 4:41 am

    How about the Flower Basket shawl, or Kiri? Do you know about/are you on the summeroflace group on yahoo?

    Both Kiri and Flower Basket are fairly easy, quick knits, and are gorgeous.


Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother


