16
Jul
05

112157110138183113

Quick! I need a “knit only” project that is small so I could possibly knit while walking 6 miles in the AidsWalk San Francisco tomorrow! Also, we just got a babysitting volunteer so we’ll be going to the movies in the afternoon which is another chance for an easy knitting project.

I’m almost done with my 2nd OSW. And to be fair, it’s just over the one skein of Brown Sheep wool/mohair. Next, I am going to swatch for my silk corset, Smartly Shaped Top from Creative Knitting, 5/05, Shell Border t-shirt I got from Knitpixie, and Viennese Shrug from IK Summer 05.

And after staring at my leaning tower of yarn, I am thinking of inventorying it in photos but first BR has to stop playing Civiliztion 3 on the other computer!

0 Responses to “112157110138183113”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother


