09
Jul
05

112093207864288175

I got my first Secret Pal package!!! (I really wanted to send a picture, but of course the computer that my camera attaches to is broken, and DH is working so much I barely see him much less get him to fix the computer!) My Secret Pal sent me the exact Debbie Bliss yarn (Soho, in red variegated of course) that I almost bought at Stitches West and actually spurred my Ebay purchases for months to come! How perfect! And she likes Chococat too! Not to mention the candy, which my kids and I had to fight over!

Thank you so much! And to those “curious parties” (I think that’s a quote from Clerks), I’ll post a photo when I can.

1 Response to “112093207864288175”


  1. July 9, 2005 at 4:12 pm

    Yay for packages. I haven’t gotten anything yet 😦


Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


