07
Jun
05

111817499654602406

This sucks! I really want to work on my One Skein Wonder (which will of course be two) but I have work to do! My top-secret job is pretty interesting, okay, I am a transcriptionist for a market research company, but I want to knit!

Not to mention I really need to finish my last 2 real estate classes since I only have until July to do so.

And there is so much TV on these days I can barely keep up. I am getting up to speed on the new USA (?) show “The 4400”, and now that the Al Franken Show is back on Sundance I have to watch, even though they used the hour I had heard on the radio yesterday as their TV show. Also I got into “Ed” because Jim Gaffigan was a guest actor on the show, and now even though I’m not really a “fan” per se, I still watch. That’s the thing about TiVo, you get to watch the full run of shows even if they were cancelled. So far I’ve watched all of the episodes of “ER”, “Law and Order”, “Grace Under Fire”, “Roseanne” and “Buffy the Vampire Slayer”. It’s great when you find out about a show when it’s in syndication because you can bulk up on episodes and don’t have to wait a year to see the new ones.

But I digress …

0 Responses to “111817499654602406”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

  • @murrayv @jimmy_dore @mentalpod Great episode! 3 of my favorite comedians/podcasters on the same stage! 1 week ago
  • RT @GeorgeTakei: The lack of any outrage over the use of private emails by Trump's closest advisors shows that it never never was about her… 1 week ago
  • RT @TheGoodGodAbove: A week has passed since the Las Vegas massacre of 58 people. The USA has done nothing and is no longer talking about… 1 week ago
  • They did it *again*! @bigbangtheory's "scientists" said that "we" (Bernadette and Howard) are pregnant? That is not physically possible!!!! 3 weeks ago
  • @TheGoodGodAbove God, why did you make people that refuse to remember even a few years ago? Or can't open a history book? Or the internet? 1 month ago
June 2005
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

