28
May
05

111732757150394599

I need help! I have gotten so obsessed with this SP5 thing that I actually searched on Yahoo and have been reading other people’s lists since yesterday! Maybe I’m still in research mode but it’s interesting how many people say the same things: “I hate pastels”, “I’m a yarn snob”, “I taught myself to knit using the SNB book”. Of course my teacher would tell us that that was only somewhat representative of knit bloggers, not knitters as a whole. I see a paper in the making! Someone in my class is actually doing her thesis on Asian-American bloggers, so knitting bloggers can’t be too far behind, can it? Maybe I can piggy-back on her research …

I finally have some knitting time so I’m equally getting work done on my Father’s Day projects and IM’s blanket. I haven’t gotten enough time to work on my A Good Bias yet since I have to think about it, and I also really want to knit using some of my new yarn!

0 Responses to “111732757150394599”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

May 2005
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

