09
Mar
05

111042783405653379

So is it weird that I am now buying pretty much only black yarn? Different types, just mostly black. Although I will say I bought some dark blue Cascade Pastaza today but only because it was on sale. I love that yarn. I used the red for my poncho and am not quite sure what I’m going to use the blue on.

Yes, I am procrastinating on my assignment. We don’t really have much due tomorrow except a copy of the article we are going to use for our assignment for next week and I I thought I had a good one but it has to be an “academic research article” and this one is basically a summary of related laws. Academically researched, but not in the way most of the articles we are reading in class are.

Also, today (yesterday? the days are running together as they are wont to do when you don’t have a set schedule) I joined Laura’s “Health Group” (see “Poor Miss Finch” on the left

1 Response to “111042783405653379”


  1. March 13, 2005 at 7:13 am

    I am sorry to be a pest about this…

    There is one more little change to make on the Knitter/Librarian web ring code on your site. Remove all the “***”s on either side of your site ID (147). Then you should be all set!

    Heidi
    http://www.stepintomythimble.com


Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

March 2005
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

