28
May
12

Two Years, Two Days

Camp Loopy started today. I agonized for 4 straight days over which pattern to use, and I’m still not fully on board, but I figure I’ll give it one out of the four weeks I have to complete the project and then reevaluate.

I’m trying out the Peasy pattern.

Peasy

With Mountain Colors yarn in the colorway Mountain Tango. I love this colorway. I hope it works out great on whatever project I end up with in a month!

Peasy 2

1 Response to “Two Years, Two Days”


  1. June 20, 2012 at 7:16 pm

    so how is it coming along?


Leave a Reply

Elspeth

is a knitter, librarian and pop culture enthusiast in the San Francisco Peninsula. Email me at emmckee@rocketmail

Tweets, if I bother

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

